Staff

Staff

Our staff consists of highly qualified professionals who are dedicated to promoting student success. Our staff members come from a range of backgrounds in the public and private sectors.

Administrative Staff

Dumaine Williams
Principal
Ph.D. in Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology, Stony Brook University; M.A. in Educational Leadership, Montclair State University; B.A. in Biology, Bard College
Email: williams@bhsec.bard.edu
Phone: 216-838-9704

Rebecca Zielinski
School Secretary
Email: rebecca.zielinski@clevelandmetroschools.org
Phone: 216-838-9700

Hannah Zipple
Dean of Students
M.S.W. Social Work, Salem State University; B.A. East Asian Studies and Creative Writing, Bard College at Simon’s Rock
Email: hzipple@bhsec.bard.edu

Erika Williams
Director of Advising
M.A. Clinical Psychology, Antioch University; B.A. Psychology, Bard College
Email: ewilliams@bhsec.bard.edu

Stephanie Hogue
College Transfer Office Coordinator
M.S. Counseling, University of Wisconsin-Madison; B.A. Sociology and Anthropology, Kalamazoo College
Email: shogue@bhsec.bard.edu

Guy Andre Risko
Dean of Studies
BA, University of Pittsburgh; MA, PhD, SUNY Binghamton
Email: grisko@bhsec.bard.edu 

Sarah Schneider
Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator
B.A. in Sociology, Baldwin-Wallace College
Email: sschneider@bhsec.bard.edu