Contact Us

Bard High School Early College Manhattan
525 East Houston Street,
New York, NY 10002

212-995-8479
212-777-4702 Fax

Admissions:
212-995-8479 x2040

Email:
manhattan@bhsec.bard.edu

School Contacts

Principal

Michael Lerner, 212-995-8479 x2282,
mlerner@bhsec.bard.edu

Assistant Principal

Dawn Shum, 212-995-8479 x2232,
dshum@bhsec.bard.edu

Dean of Academic Life

William Hinrichs, 212-995-8479,
whinrichs@bhsec.bard.edu

Dean of Studies

Adeodat Ilboudo, 212-995-8479 x4072,
ailboudo@bhsec.bard.edu

Admissions Director

Quincee Robinson, 212-995-8479 x2041,
qrobinson@bhsec.bard.edu

College Transfer Office Director

Beth Cheikes, 212-995-8479 x2092,
bcheikes@bhsec.bard.edu

Director of Equity and Inclusion Programs

Jasmine Coombs, 212-995-8479 x2042,
jcoombs@bhsec.bard.edu

Student Activities

Kristi Powell, 212-995-8479 x2093,
kpowell@bhsec.bard.edu

Parent Coordinator

Carol Turitz, 212-995-8479 x2281,
cturitz@bhsec.bard.edu

Athletic Director

Kyle Novak,
kylenovak@bhsec.bard.edu

Registrar

Edie Hecht, 212-995-8479 x4075,
ehecht@bhsec.bard.edu

Translate »