Contact Us

Bard High School Early College Queens
30-20 Thomson Avenue,
Long Island City, NY 11101

718-361-3133
718-361-6742 Fax

Email:
queens@bhsec.bard.edu

School Contacts

Principal

Valeri J. Thomson, 718-361-3133 x8002,
vthomson@bhsec.bard.edu

Assistant Principal

David Allen, 718-361-3133 x8000,
dallen@bhsec.bard.edu

Dean of Academic Affairs

Laura Hymson, 718-361-3133 x6817,
lhymson@bhsec.bard.edu

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs,
Special Education Coordinator

Lori Ween,
lween@bhsec.bard.edu

Admissions Director

Olga Ramos, 718-361-3133 x6913,
oramos@bhsec.bard.edu

College Transfer Office Director

Crystal Sandiford, 718-361-3133 x6635,
csandiford@bhsec.bard.edu

Student Activities

Brianna Grant, 718-361-3133,
bgrant@bhsec.bard.edu

Parent Coordinator

Renae Plummer, 718-361-3133 x6621,
rplummer@bhsec.bard.edu

Translate »